Management Team

Meet our team
chief executive officer
Tera Bikshapu Reddy

Worked in different management positions in India Post for 23 years before retiring as Post Master General. Established ‘Centre for Excellence in Postal Technology’ at Mysore, India and team-led development of IT solutions for India Post. Bikshapu’s focus is to innovate postal technology to make it simpler and affordable.

chief technology officer
Wilson George

Was lead member of the team that developed Meghdoot software for India Post. Wilson architects postal solutions using state of the art technology. With more than 20 years of experience in postal domain, Wilson brings to table domain experience combined with technical expertise.

Chief sales officer
Seamus Yendole

Seamus prior to joining Reason Solutions was Vice President Global Sales at Escher Group so he brings with him a wealth of Postal Industry knowledge. Previously he held senior sales management roles with MAN Group, Siemens and Canon Inc. Seamus is a graduate of Technological University, Dublin and Imperial College, London.